Location & Opening Times


.
FIND US

25 Little Clarendon Street
Oxford
OX1 2HU

Free on street parking available

NORMAL HOURS OF BUSINESS

Monday – 10am – 2pm & 2.45pm – 5pm
Tuesday to Saturday – 10am – 6pm
Sunday – 10am – 2pm & 2.45pm – 4pm

SPECIAL DECEMBER HOURS

Monday 3rd December – 10am – 5pm
Tuesday 4th December – 10am – 6pm
Wednesday 5th December – 10am – 6pm
Thursday 6th December – 10am – 6pm
Friday 7th December – 10am – 6pm
Saturday 8th December – 10am – 6pm
Sunday 9th December – 10am – 4pm
Monday 10th December – 10am – 6pm
Tuesday 11th December – 10am – 6pm
Wednesday 12th December – 10am – 6pm
Thursday 13th December – 10am – 6pm
Friday 14th December – 10am – 6pm
Saturday 15th December – 10am – 6pm
Sunday 16th December – 10am – 5pm
Monday 17th December – 10am – 6pm
Tuesday 18th December – 10am – 6pm
Wednesday 19th December – 8am – 6pm
Thursday 20th December – 8am – 6pm
Friday 21st December – 8am – 6.30pm
Saturday 22nd December – 8am – 6.30pm
Sunday 23rd December – 9am – 5pm
Monday 24th December – 8am – 2pm
Tuesday 25th December – CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December – CLOSED
Thursday 27th December – 10am – 6pm
Friday 28th December – 10am – 6pm
Saturday 29th December – 10am – 6pm
Sunday 30th December – 10am – 4pm
Monday 31st December  – 10am – 4pm
We will then be closed from the 1st January until the 7th January inclusive

CONTACT US

Telephone: 01865 516000

Email: hello@jerichocheese.co.uk

Tasting tickets available now! Go to Buy Online Dismiss

%d bloggers like this: