Little Clarendon Street

.
FIND US

25 Little Clarendon Street
Oxford
OX1 2HU

Free on street parking available

HOURS OF BUSINESS

Open 7 days a week

Monday to Thursday – 9am – 5pm
Friday & Saturday – 9am – 6pm
Sunday – 10am – 4pm

SPECIAL CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

Monday 13th December – 9am – 5pm
Tuesday 14th December – 9am – 5pm
Wednesday 15th December – 9am – 6pm
Thursday 16th December – 9am – 6pm
Friday 17th December – 8am – 6pm
Saturday 18th December – 8am – 6pm
Sunday 19th December – 9am – 5pm
Monday 20th December – 8am – 6pm
Tuesday 21st December – 8am – 6pm
Weds 22nd December – 8am – 6pm
Thursday 23rd December – 8am – 6pm
Friday 24th December – 8am – 2pm
Saturday 25th December – CLOSED
Sunday 26th December – CLOSED


Normal hours from 27th to 31st Dec
CLOSED 1st and 2nd January

CONTACT US

Telephone: 01865 516000

Email: hello@jerichocheese.co.uk

%d bloggers like this: